Pencil Sketch
Step 1: First open any image.
Step 2: Go to Image> Adjustments> Desaturate or press Ctrl+Shift+U.
Step 3: Duplicate the layer by pressing Ctrl+J and then go to Image> Adjustments> Invert or press Ctrl+I.
Step 4: Set the duplicated layer blending mode to 'Color Dodge'.
Step 5: Select the duplicated layer, go to Filter> Blur> Gaussian Blur and apply these following setting: 4.0 pixel or ikut kesukaan anda
Step 7: Duplicate the first layer by pressing Ctrl+J and place it on the top.Set this layer blending mode to 'Soft Light'.
and see the final result
My Art 2
Ni la jadinyer kalau mata tak leh nak lelap............
My Art 1
Gua Hantam jer....... keboringan ...... sambil jaga anak..... sebab bini gi kursus.... hahaha....